Yhteystiedot

Suur-Savon Sotilaspoikien Perinnekilta ry

Itäkaari 16,    52550 Hirvensalmi

www.suur-savonsotilaspojat.yhdistysavain.fi            2870335-7

Puheenjohtaja                       Juhani Manninen                  Itäkaari 16 52550 HIRVENSALMI                     

Jäsen- ja kotisivuasiat          0500 750 252                        e-mail:  juhani.manninen@surffi.fi

 

Varapuheenjohtaja              Olli-Pekka Kanninen             Sokkalanmäentie 91 B  52320 VITSIÄLÄ

Kiltamestari                          040 903 3507                   e-mail: olli-pekka.kanninen@markkinointiopix.fi. 

 Matka-asiat              

 

Sihteeri                                Anneli Lehto                         Petteripolku 5-7 B 5  52550 HIRVENSALMI

Rahastonhoitaja                    050 501 3575                        e-mail:  anneli.lehto@luukku.com

 

Hallituksen jäsen                  Eero Jokinen                        Pietarinkatu 1 as. 18  50100 MIKKELI

Museovastaava                    0500 213 161                        e-mail:  eero.jokinen31@gmail.com

 

Hallituksen jäsen                  Raimo Mikkonen                   Tapiontie 2 B 7  50190 MIKKELI

Museovastaava                    050 350 7208                        e-mail: raimo.mikkonen@netti.fi

 

Hallituksen jäsen                  Kalevi Laitsaari                      Hallituskatu 1 A 5  50100 MIKKELI

Perinneasiat                         050 532 1271                      015 - 365 166

 

Hallituksen jäsen                  Kauko Olkkonen                   Puistokatu 15 as 8 50100 MIKKELI                     

Perinneasiat                         0440 300 101                        e-mail:  marjatta.olkkonen@hotmail.com

 

Hallituksen jäsen                  Jussi Saarinen                     Huhtisaarentie 3a  51720 RAHULA

Perinneasiat                         0400 384 737                       e-mail: jussi.saarinen@kotimaisetyrtit.fi